Haydock Park Racecourse Show In August


Tickets are now on sale for our show at Haydock Park Racecourse on August 5th 2016. Buy here: http://po.st/LSweb  I’m really excited to be headlining Haydock Park Racecourse after the races. It’s been a little while…

Read more

Zermatt Unplugged 2016


I am excited to announce I will be performing at the Zermatt Unplugged festival in Switzerland on the 6th of April 2016. Tickets are on sale from tomorrow morning, 8am GMT/ 9am CET www.zermatt-unplugged.ch

‘Live in Manchester’ Out Today!


Time has flown by, we can’t believe that ‘Live in Manchester’ is released today! Below you can watch two clips from the live footage, ‘All Around The World’ and ‘Can’t Dance’. All Around The World…

Read more

1 2 3 15